B-Sides, Features, & Heartaches CD

Regular price Sale price

Compare at $9.99

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

“B-Sides, Features and Heartaches represents 10 years of collaborations with some of my favorite artists in the indie soul movement.  I have tried to be the poster child for the statement “no one can accomplish a vision alone. Not only is it important to allow people to help facilitate your vision, you must also take the time to invest in others’ as well.”

- Eric Roberson 

Track List

  1. Let Me Know - Angela Johnson Feat Eric Roberson
  2. Postcards From The Edge – Wes Felton feat Eric Roberson
  3. Butterfly Gir – DJ Spinna feat Eric Roberson
  4. Touch – Collette feat Eric Roberson & Monet
  5. Anymore – Eric Roberson
  6. Far Away Girl – Aaron Camper feat Eric Roberson
  7. Fantasy – Eric Roberson
  8. She Was Fly- Full Crate & Mar feat Eric Roberson
  9. This Could Be The Night – Zo! feat Eric Roberson, Darrien Brockington and Rapper Big Pooh
  10. Deja-Vous – Les Nubians feat Eric Roberson
  11. Be A Humanitarian – Various Artists, including Eric Roberson, Angela Johnson, Gordon Chambers, Kelli Sae and Maya Azucena
  12. Games – M-Swift feat Eric Roberson
  13. Fortune Teller – DJ Kemit feat Eric Roberson