Tigallerro Phonte & Eric Roberson

Tigallerro Phonte & Eric Roberson

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

The debut collaborative project between The King of Independent Soul, Eric Roberson and hip-hop/R&B veteran Phonte Coleman. The 10-song collection includes production by S1, Zo!, and DJ Harrison.

Track Listing

  1.  It's So Easy

  2.  Thru The Night

  3.  My Kinda Lady

  4.  Hold Tight

  5.  Grow This Love

  6.  Never The Same Smile

  7.  Waiting 4 Ya

  8.  Lie To Me 

  9.  3:45

10.  Something